Day 42 (of 188) reflection on this blog #bcedbloggers

Day 42 (of 188) reflection on this blog

It’s been fun talking with other BC Educators who have been taking part in the #bcedbloggers challenge – both because I have had the opportunity to read some amazing posts, but also because people are being more mindful about ‘why’ we blog.

I’ll admit that my “goal” to blog “each day of learning” is tough some days. But I still enjoy it (though I would prefer if I had the time to do a better “edit” some days) and find value in reflecting on a piece of Learning each day. It’s the ‘mindfulness’ that I continue to encourage to others who are starting (or re-starting) the blogging process. And tonight I took the risk and put my blog site into wordle.net to see what would “come out” of my blogging so far:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.04.37 AM Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.04.58 AM Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.02.46 AM Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 8.04.01 AM

I’m really glad to see what the “big word” has been so far!

About technolandy

Principal of Sorrento Elementary Educator pushing 'technologization' in education: blending technology and curriculum seamlessly. Advocate for better understanding of Anxiety in Education (and use of self-regulation) Piloting ePortfolios
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

